Teaching and TA Staff - September 2022					
Year Group	Phase Leader	Teacher	Support Staff	Year	Class Name
Nursery (F2/F3)	Miss Hazel O'Neill Acting Deputy Head FSU and KS1	Mrs Laura Oliver	Mrs Gemma Tunnicliffe	Nursery Nursery	Sparrows (Morning) Swallows (Afternoon)
Reception (F1)		Miss Hazel O'Neill / Mrs Lucy Bedding Miss Catherine Guy	Mrs Julia Aspley Mrs Yvonne Warner	Reception Reception	Flamingos Swans
Year 1	Mrs Sue Lamburn Acting Phase Leader	Mrs Sue Lamburn Miss Jaimie Morris	Mrs Sia Tracoshas Mrs Kirsty Hawkes	Year 1 Year 1	Robins Wrens
Year 2		Miss Lauren Green Miss Tamsin Stephens	Mrs Louise Vaughan Mrs Nikolett Hollone	Year 2 Year 2	Pelicans Puffins
Year 3	Mrs Carol Wing Phase Leader	Mrs Carol Wing / Mrs Kay Alexander Mrs Lucy Hargreaves	Mrs Dawn Eaves Miss Emma Walden	Year 3 Year 3	Ospreys Red Kites
Year 4		Mr Tim Holt Mrs Jemma Garraway	Mrs Clare Bold Mrs Lisa Rogers	Year 4 Year 4	Barn Owls Tawny Owls
Year 5	Mr Rob North Acting Deputy Head KS2	Miss Alice Needle/Mrs Claire Court Ms Anita Kew	Mrs Mia O'Hara Mrs Sarah Metcalfe	Year 5 Year 5	Hawks Kestrels
Year 6		Miss Lorna Sherwood Mr Rob North / Mrs Kay Alexander	Mrs Zoe Motion Mrs Sheji Vasudevan	Year 6 Year 6	Buzzards Eagles